[OTTD] QCM's Screenshots

Screenshots of your games! All Transport Tycoon games acceptable (including TTDPatch and OpenTTD).
qcm
Engineer
Engineer

[OTTD] QCM's Screenshots

Post by qcm »

Hi everyone, I'm kinda new to the forums but I've been playing OpenTTD for a few years now.

After quite some time playing vanilla OTTD, I discovered the joy of NewGRFs and, since then, my goal when playing was almost always to make the most beautiful cities and stations, and today I present you some of my finest screenshots. Enjoy!

This is Montreal Central, my first station with the dutch set. I'm quite proud of how it came out!
Montreal Central_800x600.png
Montreal Central_800x600.png (169.28 KiB) Viewed 5743 times

This is Berlin, my first city go get to 50k population. This was before I learned Total Town Replacement Set had an "all eras" setting, but it still looks great.
Berlin_800x600.png
Berlin_800x600.png (213.81 KiB) Viewed 5743 times
STD
Tycoon
Tycoon

Re: [OTTD] QCM's Screenshots

Post by STD »

Good screenshots. Post more :)
[OpenTTD] STD screenshots
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[OpenTTD] STD saved games - My finished scenarios and saves from the game
My Youtube channel - OpenTTD | Wiki xUSSR set (RU) | Wiki xUSSR set (EN) | Download the latest version of the xUSSR set
TT Screenshot of the Month - the page editor | Screenshot Of The Month Contest Winner: August 2017
Purno
Tycoon
Tycoon

Post by Purno »

Nice first post. Please give us a few more of those awesome posts! :mrgreen:
Contributor to the The 2cc Set and Dutch Trainset. Inventor of the Metro concept. Retired Graphics Artist.
Image Image
Download TT | Latest TTDPatch | OpenTTD | OpenTTDCoop | BaNaNaS: OpenTTD content system | 2048² OTTD scenario of the Netherlands
GRF Codec | GRF Crawler | GRF Maker | Usefull graphics & tools sites | NML Documentation Wiki | NFO Documentation Wiki